Expulsion streaming new album Nightmare Future

Extreme metal juggernaut Expulsion (Repulsion, Exhumed, etc.) are streaming their newly released debut Nightmare Future in its entirety. The record dropped today via Relapse Records. The label has the record available for purchase here.

Nightmare Future track listing:

1. “Total Human Genocide”
2. “Alter Of Slaughter”
3. “Mask Of Fear”
4. “Nightmare Future”
5. “Funeral Bells”
6. “Compulsions”
7. “Comatose”