Exist Immortal premiere video for new single “Follow Alone”

Experimental metalcore outfit Exist Immortal have released a music video for their track “Follow Alone”. The song is the debut single of their newly announced sophomore record Breathe, which is due on October 28th.

Breathe track listing:

1. “Saviour”
2. “In Hindsight”
3. “Invisible Lines”
4. “Misconduct”
5. “Follow Alone”
6. “Erode”
7. “Escape”
8. “Lucid”
9. “Breathe”
10. “Release”
11. “Chi”