Everyone Leaves streaming new song “The Lonely End”

Columbus, Ohio rockers Everyone Leaves have a new song out titled “The Lonely End”. The track is part of the Till All Are One compilation put out by the band’s label Little Heart Records. The effort – which is out July 22nd and available for pre-order on iTunes – features 25 tracks by artists on the label’s roster including Ghost Town, The Language, Æves, and Concealer.