Escape into Decline Of The I’s new record in its entirety

Band: Decline Of The I
Album: Escape
Release Date: July 27th, 2018
Label: Agonia Records

  • Agonia webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • Escape track listing:

    1. “Disruption”
    2. “Enslaved By Existence”
    3. “Organless Body”
    4. “Hurlements En Faveur De FKM”
    5. “Negentropy (Fertility Sovereign)”
    6. “Je Pense Donc Je Fuis”

    [via Invisible Oranges]