Emmure debut new song “Torch”


Emmure have released an audio stream of a new track titled “Torch, listen below. The song is set to appear on the group’s new record which will be released early next year. Distribution will be handled by Nuclear Blast and SharpTone Records, with whom the Queens, NY band recently signed a deal with. Additional information regarding the new album will be revealed at a later date. It will also feature a new lineup, save for frontman Frankie Palmeri, Emmure’s only constant since the group’s 2003 inception. The lineup is listed after the song stream.

Emmure is:

Vocals – Frankie Palmeri
Guitars – Josh Travis (Glass Cloud, ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza)
Bass – Phil Lockett (ex-The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganze)
Drums – Josh Miller (ex-Glass Cloud)