Eluveitie release “Ategnatos” music video; detail new record

Swiss folk metal outfit Eluveitie have premiered a music video for the title track of their upcoming, eighth studio record Ategantos. The track listing and cover art can also be found below. effort is set to arrive on April 5th on Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders are available now on physical and digital formats here.

Ategnatos track listing:

  1. “Ategnatos”
  2. “Ancus”
  3. “Deathwalker”
  4. “Black Water Dawn”
  5. “A Cry In The Wilderness”
  6. “The Raven Hill”
  7. “The Silvern Glow”
  8. “Ambiramus”
  9. “Mine Is The Fury”
  10. “The Slumber”
  11. “Worship”
  12. “Trinoxtion”
  13. “Threefold Death”
  14. “Breathe”
  15. “Rebirth”
  16. “Eclipse”