Eighteen Visions detail new album XVIII, release video for new song “Oath”

Reunited metalcore outfit Eigteen Visions have signed a record deal with Rise Records and will be releasing their new record XVIII on June 2nd. The group worked with Mick Kenney of Anaal Nathrakh‘s producing. The song “Live Again” is dedicated to the group’s late bassist Mick Morris, who passed away in 2013. Pre-orders of the album are now available via MerchNOW and iTunes. A record release show is scheduled on June 2nd at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA.

XVIII track listing:

1. “Crucified”
2. “The Disease, The Decline, And Wasted Time”
3. “Underneath My Gun”
4. “Live Again”
5. “Laid To Waste In The Shit Of Man”
6. “Oath”
7. “Spit”
8. “Picture Perfect”
9. “Fake Leather Jacket”
10. “For This I Sacrifice”

Eighteen Visions is:

James Hart – vocals
Keith Barney – guitar/backing vocals
Trevor Friedrich – drums