Dying Fetus premeire “Fixated On Devastation” music video

Dying Fetus have debuted a music video for their new track “Fixated On Devastation”. The clip was captured by Mitch Massie (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Cattle Decapitation) during the band’s performance at Voltage Lounge in Philadelphia, PA on March 17th. The song is the opening number of the group’s forthcoming studio album Wrong One To Fuck With, out June 23rd on Relapse Records. Pre-orders are available now on physical/digital formats at this location. The cover art and track listing can be found following the video stream.

Wrong One To Fuck With track listing:

1. “Fixated On Devastation”
2. “Panic Amongst The Herd”
3. “Die With Integrity”
4. “Reveling In The Abyss”
5. “Seething With Disdain”
6. “Ideological Subjugation”
7. “Weaken The Structure”
8. “Fallacy”
9. “Unmitigated Detestation”
10. “Wrong One To Fuck With”
11. “Induce Terror”
(bonus track)