DRMCTHR streaming new album Hold Your Love

Album: Hold Your Love
Release Date: November 17th, 2017
Label: Darkshore Music Group

Frontwoman Chelsea Tyler issued the following statement:

Hold Your Love means everything to us and we couldn’t be more grateful to work with a group of people who have embraced this record and put everything they could into it. It was a difficult record to make and we are elated to finally share it with you!”


  • DRMCTHR Limited Run
  • Darkshore Limited Run
  • Hold Your Love track listing:

    1. “In My Head”
    2. “Strangers”
    3. “Get Lost”
    4. “Sunshine”
    5. “Apartment”
    6. “Stay Away”
    7. “Jenna”
    8. “Hold Your Love”
    9. “Gun”
    10. “Blacked Out”
    11. “Believe”

    [via idobi Radio]