Dream Theater stream new effort The Astonishing

Dream Theater’s new concept record The Astonishing is now streaming in its entirety. The album is out now via Roadrunner Records and can be picked up through the following outlets:

Google Play

The Astonishing track listing:

Act I:

1. “Descent Of The NOMACS”
2. “Dystopian Overture”
3. “The Gift Of Music”
4. “The Answer”
5. “A Better Life”
6. “Lord Nafaryus”
7. “A Savior In The Square”
8. “When Your Time Has Come”
9. “Act Of Faythe”
10. “Three Days”
11. “The Hovering Sojourn ”
12. “Brother, Can You Hear Me?”
13. “A Life Left Behind”
14. “Ravenskill”
15. “Chosen”
16. “A Tempting Offer”
17. “Digital Discord”
18. “The X Aspect”
19. “A New Beginning”
20. “The Road To Revolution”

Act II:

1. “2285 Entr’acte”
2. “Moment Of Betrayal”
3. “Heaven’s Cove”
4. “Begin Again”
5. “The Path That Divides”
6. “Machine Chatter”
7. “The Walking Shadow”
8. “My Last Farewell”
9. “Losing Faythe”
10. “Whispers On The Wind”
11. “Hymn Of A Thousand Voices”
12. “Our New World”
13. “Power Down”
14. “Astonishing“

Dream Theater 1