Downfall Of Gaia reveal new record details

Downfall Of Gaia have revealed several details of their upcoming release Aeon Unveils The Thrones Of Decay, including the cover art, track listing, and a new song. At the top of the post is the video for the song titled “Carved Into Shadows”, below you have the artwork for the record and track list. The album will be released via Metal Blade on November 7th in Europe, 10th in the U.K., and 11th in North America; pre-orders available here.

Aeon Unveils The Thrones Of Decay cover art & track list:

1. Darkness Inflames These Sapphire Eyes
2. Carved Into Shadows
3. Ascending The Throne
4. Of Stillness And Solitude
5. To Carry Myself To The Grave
6. Whispers Of Aeon
7. Excavated