Dope release video for new song “Blood Money”, detail upcoming full-length

Dope debuted the music video for their new track “Blood Money”, check it out here courtesy of Loudwire. The song serves as the title track of the band’s upcoming sixth studio album Blood Money Part 1, which is scheduled to hit stores on October 28th through eOne Music. Bandleader Edsel Dope said of the album:

“It’s been a long time coming, and I’m very happy with how the new album came out. I’m super exicted for fans to hear the entire record and for us to get out there on tour and feed off of each other’s energy.”

Pre-orders are now available and can be picked up on the group’s Big Cartel and iTunes. The band will be out in September on the Die Mother Fucker Die Reunion Tour. Support them on the trek will be Flaw and Motograter.

Blood Money Part 1 track listing:

1. “Intro: Confessions Of A Felon”
2. “Blood Money”
3. “Shoulda Known Better”
4. “Lexipro”
5. “Hold On”
6. “1999”
7. “Razorblade Butterfly”
8. “Drug Music”
9. “A New Low”
10. “Hypocrite”
11. “X-Hale”
12. “”End Of The World
13. “Selfish”
14. “Numb”
15. “Violet”

Dope 3