Discourse schedule new effort for January release

South Carolina hardcore outfit Discourse has revealed that they will be releasing their debut album on January 27 along with this news, the track listing for the effort. The record titled Sanity Decays was produced by Andy Nelson and JayMatheson, with mastering in the hands of Brad Boatright. The effort will be out through Closed Casket Activities.

Sanity Decays track listing:
1. Cure
2. Time Pries
3. Losing Game
4. Maintained by Force
5. Failed Automation
6. Bars Surround
7. Another Wave
8. Nothing Fills the Void
9. Early Grave
10. Oblivion