Digitalife stream Uroboros in full

Argentinean electronic metal outfit Digitalife have premiered a full-album stream of their new record Uroboros, take it in below. The effort was released yesterday through Imminence Records and is available for purchase on iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Uroboros track listing:

1. “Antares”
2. “Uroboros”
3. “False Utopia”
4. “Legion”
5. “Requiem”
6. “Betelgeuse”
7. “Post-Apocalypse”
8. “The Price Of Your Soul”
9. “My Way To The Sun”
10. “The End Of The Cycle”
11. “Children” (Robert Miles Cover)
12. “I Give You My Heart”

Digitalife 2