Diesear sign to eOne Music; announce new album BloodRed Inferno and release video for title track

Taiwanese melodic death metal band Diesear has inked a worldwide record deal with eOne Music. The band’s new record titled BloodRed Inferno on April 12, 2019. BloodRed Inferno will be the band’s third full length and the follow up to Ashes of the Dawn which was released in 2013. The band says:

“After years of incubation, we are back. And with even more destructive and ruthless melody that you all yearn for. Deepest gratitude to eOne, who spot our glare and make this wild ride possible.”

Additionally, the group have released a music video for the title track of the effort. Pre-orders are also now available and can be secured at this location.

BloodRed Inferno track listing:

  1. “Limbo”
  2. “Across the Acheron”
  3. “Carnal Sinners”
  4. “BloodRed Inferno”
  5. “Blind Faith”
  6. “Endless Dolour”
  7. “Soul of The Greed”
  8. “Treachery Has No Conscience”
  9. “Hellish Crucifix”
  10. “Purgatorio”