Detachment issue new single “Million Eyes”

Long Island, NY post-hardcore outfit – formerly known as Hollow Veins – are streaming their brand new single “Million Eyes”. The track is out now and available for purchase via iTunes.

Detachment is:

Robert Folan – Vocals
Roberto Rivera – Guitar
Luke Lerman – Bass
Nick Montalvo – guitar
Ben Wyrick – Drums