Destroying The Devoid – Paramnesia full stream

Destroying The Devoid’s newly release full-length Paramnesia is now streaming in its entirety and can be heard below. The record was released on Unique Leader Records and is available for purchase at IndieMerch and on Bandcamp.

Paramnesia track listing:

1. “Chasm Of Existence”
2. “The Endless Cycles Of Lunacy”
3. “Carnivale Nocturno”
4. “Paramnesia”
5. “Beyond The Dark Veil Part I: The Co-Existing Gaze”
6. “Beyond The Dark Veil Part II: The Darkness Beyond”
7. “Beyond The Dark Veil Part III: Beneath The Boughs”

Destroying The Devoid 1

[via Metal Injection]