Deranged streaming new album Struck By A Murderous Siege

Deranged are streaming their new album, Struck By A Murderous Siege, in its entirety. The effort – the group’s first in five years – is slated to hit stores this Friday, October 28th through Agonia Records. Pre-orders are still available can be picked up here (physical) and here (digital).

Struck By A Murderous Siege track listing:

1. “The Frail Illusion Of Osteology”
2. “Hello From The Gutters”
3. “Reverent Decomposition”
4. “Shivers Down Your Broken Spine”
5. “Cold Icy Hands”
6. “Struck By A Murderous Siege”
7. “Toy Box Torture Chamber”
8. “Undead Instrument By Grim Ascendancy”