Demon Hunter streaming new album Outlive in its entirety

Demon Hunter are streaming their latest outing, titled Outlive, in its entirety. Solid State handled the effort’s release. Visit MerchNOW, iTunes, Google Play, or Amazon to purchase your copy of the record today.

Outlive track listing:

1. “Trying Times”
2. “Jesus Wept”
3. “Cold Winter Sun”
4. “Died In My Sleep”
5. “Half As Dead”
6. “Cold Blood”
7. “One Step Behind”
8. “Raining Down”
9. “The End”
10. “One Less”
11. “Patience”
12. “Slight The Odds”