Demon Hunter announce new albums War & Peace

Seattle metallers Demon Hunter have announced that next year will see the release of two full-lengths titled War and Peace. The records will drop on March 1st through Solid State Records with pre-orders available now at Merch Connection and iTunes. Individual and bundle options are available. The track listing and cover art for both efforts can be found below.

War track listing:

1. “Cut To Fit”
2. “On My Side”
3. “Close Enough”
4. “Unbound”
5. “Grey Matter”
6. “The Negative”
7. “Ash”
8. “No Place For You Here”
9. “Leave Me Alone”
10. “Lesser Gods”

Peace track listing:

1. “More Than Bones”
2. “I Don’t Believe You”
3. “Loneliness”
4. “Peace”
5. “When the Devil Come”
6. “Time Only Takes”
7. “Two Ways”
8. “Recuse Myself”
9. “Bet My Life”
10. “Fear Is Not My Guide”