Deicide premiere new song “Excommunicated”

Band: Deicide
Song: “Excommunicated”
Album: Overtures Of Blasphemy
Release Date: September 14th, 2018
Label: Century Media Records

  • All options
  • Overtures Of Blasphemy track listing:

    1. “One With Satan”
    2. “Crawled From The Shadows”
    3. “Seal The Tomb Below”
    4. “Compliments Of Christ”
    5. “All That Is Evil”
    6. “Excommunicated”
    7. “Anointed In Blood”
    8. “Crucified Soul Of Salvation”
    9. “Defying The Sacred”
    10. “Consumed By Hatred”
    11. “Flesh, Power, Dominion”
    12. “Desting To Blasphemy”