Deceptionist join Unique Leader Records’ roster; detail new album Initializing Irreversible Process

Deceptionist 1

Official press release:

Rome, Italy-based tech/industrial-influenced death metal outfit, Deceptionist, has inked a pact with Unique Leader Records. As the label now prepares to release the band’s Initializing Irreversible Process debut album late this Spring, this week a video trailer and more info on the record has been issued.

Comments the band:

“We’re really proud and excited to be part of the Unique Leader family. This label played a huge part in the death metal scene during the years and it’s absolutely the best label nowadays when it comes to brutal and technical death metal, that’s why we have no doubt Unique Leader is what fits best our sound!”

The intense cover art for Initializing Irreversible Process, created by Pär Olofsson (Abysmal Dawn, Cult Of Luna, Deeds Of Flesh, Exodus et al) as well as the track listing, and samples of the audio have all been integrated into a video trailer; scope it below:

Unique Leader will release Initializing Irreversible Process on CD, LP, and Digital formats worldwide on June 17th, 2016. Stand by for preorder info and further samples of the album preceding its incursion.

Initializing Irreversible Process track listing:

1. “It’s Just Begun”
2. “Through The Veil”
3. “Quest For Identity”
4. “When Humans Began To Be Machines”
5. “Final Innovation/Automatic Time”
6. “The Confession”
7. “Irreversible Process”
8. “Sunshine”
9. “Industrivolutionaction”
10. “Operator Nr. 3”

Deceptionist 2