Death Therapy (ex-Becoming The Archetype) premiere new song “Slow Dance (With Death)”

Industrial groove metal outfit Death Therapy – the new project spearheaded by former Becoming The Archetype vocalist/bassist Jason Wisdom – have debuted a lyric video for their song “Slow Dance (With Death)”. The track is off the group’s upcoming debut record The Storm Before The Calm. Solid State Records will be releasing it on February 24th but you can pre-order ahead of time via MerchNOW, iTunes, Google Play, Bandcamp, or Amazon. The group previously released another track off the album entitled “The Lie”. You can stream it below as well.

The Storm Before The Calm track listing:

1. “Until Then”
2. “Self Mind Dead”
(feat. Andrew Schwab)
3. “The Lie”
4. “Wake Me (When I’m Dead)”
5. “Prodigal”
6. “Slow Dance (With Death)”
7. “Possessed”
8. “Everything Burns”
9. “The Belmont Family Curse (Pt. 1: Night)”
10. “The Belmont Family Curse (Pt. 2: Day)”