Daydream Frenzy debut music video for new single “Shout”

Glasgow rockers Daydream Frenzy have released a music video for their new single “Shout”. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming EP Ocean Air, which arrives May 27th. Frontman Donald Barclay says of the EP:

“We wanted to make the best music collectively that we can, that has always been the first and foremost goal of this band. We wanted to make something a bit different and not just you typical alt-rock. Lyrically it’s very honest and we feel this new release is definitely the most diverse music we have ever made.”

Ocean Air track listing:

1. “Shout”
2. “On My Own”
3. “Good Morning”
4. “Shout” (Acoustic)
5. “Pride & Wonder” (Fonik remix)

Daydream Frenzy 2

Daydream Frenzy are:

Donald Barclay – Vocals/Guitar
Hamish Gordon – Drums
Fraser Henderson – Bass

[via Upset Magazine]