Danko Jones announce August livestream events; premiere video for new song “Start The Show”

Rock trio Danko Jones have announced two livestream performances in celebrations of their upcoming tenth studio record Power Trio, which arrives August 27th through Sonic Unyon Records. The livestreams are scheduled for Saturday, August 28th at 8:00 PM CET/2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT and again at 2:00 AM CET/8:00 PM ET/5:00 PM PT and the same day. They will be streamed live from Bridgeworks in Hamilton, Ontario. The group will also be doing Q&A for viewers following the performances. Tickets and additional information can be found here.

Additionally, the group have released a video for a brand new single titled “Start The Show”. The track is, ironically, the closing number of Power Trio. Pre-order the record now at DankoJones.com.