Dälek stream new record Asphalt For Eden in its entirety

Legendary noise-rap trio Dälek are streaming their new full-length Asphalt For Eden – their first since 2009 – in its entirety. The record is out now through Profound Lore and can be picked up through their webstore and Bandcamp.

Asphalt For Eden track listing:

1. “Shattered”
2. “Guaranteed Struggle”
3. “Masked Laughter (Nothing’s Left)”
4. “Critical”
5. “6dB”
6. “Control”
7. “It Just Is”

Dälek 1

[via Rolling Stone]