Curses streaming new album Chapter I: Introspect

Metalcore outfit Curses dropped their new record Chapter I: Instrospect last Friday on Imminence Records. The release was accompanied by a full-album stream which is posted below. Guitarist Davey Nicewander says of the effort:

Chapter I is a musical snapshot of a point in all of our lives where we were asking ourselves questions about who we are and what our purpose is. It means something different to each of us and we feel like the entire process of getting this album out has facilitated growth in us all. We hope that our fans can listen to this record and find a sense of home within it and, ultimately, within themselves.”

Copies are available for purchase through MerchNOW, iTunes, Google Play, and Bandcamp.

Chapter I: Introspect track listing:

1. “Death Adder”
2. “The Abandoned”
3. “Outlast”
4. “Fortune Collapse”
(feat. Spencer Sotelo)
5. “Miss Misery”
6. “The Lowest Level of Loyalty”
7. “Hollowed Eyes”
8. “A Dark Descent”
9. “Ghost 40”
10. “Nightmares”