Cry My Name to release Reflections in April on Bastardized Recordings

Official press release:

German Metalcore quintet Cry My Name will release new album Reflections April 21 on Bastardized Recordings. And the group sounds fresher and more dynamic than ever! On Reflections, the band’s traditional style is bolstered by a fat production, angry riffs, roller-grooves and hard chorus hooks.

Cry My Name fuels its sound with aggressive hardcore beats without anchoring themselves to the past. Most importantly, the Kiel boys demonstrate a unique flair for writing great songs! Reflections was recorded at Blastbeat Productions and mastered a Pitchback Studios.

Reflections track listing:

1. “Patience”
2. “Changes”
3. “Restless”
4. “Backbone”
5. “Recover”
6. “List”
7. “Castles”
8. “Reflections”
9. “Relentless”
10. “Awakening”

Cry My Name is:

Cedric Bench – vocals
Patrick Troitzsch – guitar
Sascha Troitzsch – guitar
Raphael Adamek – bass
Thomas Schink – drums