Cry My Name streaming new album Reflections

German metalcore outfit Cry My Name are streaming their new full-length Reflections in its entirety; take it in below. The group said of the record:

“On the new record we came up with themes that really concerned us; in private as well as in general. So there are songs like ‘Changes’, where we are telling to stand up for who we are and we got songs like ‘Recover’, which criticizes how we are dealing with the world we live in. It will definitely be something new for everyone who knows us and for everyone who doesn’t; it will be the best first impression of who we are. So many blood, sweat and tears are in this album and we are so proud of the result!”

Bastardized Recordings will be releasing the record this Friday, April 21st. Copies are available for pre-order at the label’s webstore, iTunes, and Amazon.

Reflections track listing:

1. “Patience”
2. “Changes”
3. “Restless”
4. “Backbone”
5. “Recover”
6. “Lost”
7. “Castles”
8. “Reflections”
9. “Relentless”
10. “Awakening”

[via New Noise Magazine]