Cruel Hand announce new record Your World Won’t Listen, debut new song “Dead Eyes Watching”

Cruel Hand 1

Portland, Maine hardcore outfit Cruel Hand have announced that their upcoming full-length will be called Your World Won’t Listen. The group worked with producer Dean Baltulonis (American Nightmare, Most Precious Blood) on the effort, which has been scheduled for release on September 9th through Hopeless Records. The band said of the forthcoming record:

Your World Won’t Listen fine tunes the punk elements from the The Negatives while taking it back to our earlier effort, Prying Eyes for the Cruel Hand style hardcore that you know and love. Dean Baltulonis definitely put his best foot forward with his no BS style production.”

A music video for the record’s first single, “Dead Eyes Watching”, is now online and can be heard/watched below. Pre-orders of Your World Won’t Listen are now live and available at MerchNOW.

Your World Won’t Listen track listing:

1. “Nowhere, Nothing, Never”
2. “Decompose”
3. “King”
4. “Dead Eyes Watching”
5. “Too Far From That”
6. “Your World Won’t Listen”
7. “Through With You”
8. “Deep Six Hole”
9. “Buried Inside”
10. “In This Alone”
11. “Liquid Paper”
12. “Threes”

Cruel Hand 3