Crown The Empire announce new album Retrograde; teaser available

Crown The Empire 2

Post-hardcore outfit Crown The Empire have announced that their forthcoming record has been titled Retrograde. The record is due on July 22nd on Rise Records. A teaser for the effort has also debuted and can be heard below following the track listing and cover art. Pre-orders can be picked up on Amazon and iTunes.

Retrograde track listing:

1. “Sk-68”
2. “Are You Coming With Me?”
3. “Zero”
4. “Aftermath”
5. “Hologram”
6. “The Fear Is Real”
7. “Lucky Us”
8. “Weight Of The World”
9. “Signs Of Life”
10. “Oxygen”
11. “Kaliedoscope”

Crown The Empire 1