Countless Skies stream debut record New Dawn in full

UK melodic death metal quartet Countless Skies are streaming their debut full-length New Dawn in its entirety. The record drops on June 24th through Kolony Records. Copies can be secured at the band’s Bandcamp, the label’s Bandcamp, iTunes, and Google Play.

New Dawn track listing:

1. “Aubade”
2. “Heroes”
3. “Incendium”
4. “Solace”
5. “Daybreak”
6. “Ethereal”
7. “Wanderer”
8. “Return”

Countless Skies 2