Convulsions signs with Imminence Records, stream new single “Culture Shock”

Official press release:

Imminence Records continues their West Coast swing as they have now announced that they have signed Reno’s downtempo outfit Convulsions. The band will release their label debut, entitled Culture Shock, March 31st and have just released their new single, and title track, to the masses. The band plans to tour throughout the rest of the year.

Vocalist Tyler Pfeifer comments:

“We are super excited to be joining the Imminence Records family and to be releasing our music with them! We can’t wait to see where this takes us and we would just like to thank everyone who has helped us achieve what we have so far. We are beyond stoked to show you all what we have in store!”

Culture Shock track listing:

1. “Intolerance”
2. “Product Of The Lost”
(feat. Davis Rider)
3. “Dilemma”
4. “Scum Staunch”
(feat. Jordan LeGore)
5. “Culture Shock”