Comrades ink deal with Facedown Records; release “Dark Tongues Pt. II” music video

Comrades 1

Virginia post-hardcore trio Comrades have joined the Facedown Records. The group debut for the label will be their upcoming album Lone/Grey, which is due on October 7th. The band have also released a video for the effort’s lead single, “Dark Tongues Pt. II, which can be viewed below. Pre-orders are also available now over at the label’s MerchNOW.

Lone/Grey track listing:

1. “In the Whisper, In the Gale”
2. “Farewell”
3. “Dark Tongues pt. II”
4. “Empty Frame”
5. “Synchronous”
6. “Shepherd’s Hymn”
7. “Underground Queen”
8. “Brother(less)”
9. “Infinite Scale”
10. “That We May One Day Be The Same”

Comrades 5

[via Alternative Press]