CODE streaming Lost Signal EP

CODE have issued a full stream of their new Lost Signal EP, which consists of six re-imagined tracks from past efforts. The EP is due in stores this Friday, January 27th through Agonia Records. Pre-orders are available via the label here (physical) and here (digital).

Lost Signal EP track listing:

1. “On Blinding Larks” from Mut
2. “Cocoon” from Mut
3. “Affliction” from Mut
4. “The Rattle Of Black Teeth” from Resplendent Grotesque
5. “The Lazarus Cord” from Augur Nox
6. “Brass Dogs” from Nouveau Gloaming