Citizen Zero streaming new song “Lure And Persuade”

Detroit rockers Citizen Zero are streaming another new track off their upcoming studio record State Of Mind titled “Lure And Persuade”. Wind-Up Records will officially release the album on August 12, but you can pre-order it today on iTunes.

State Of Mine track listing:

1. “What A Feeling”
2. “Go (Let Me Save You)”
3. “Save The Queen”
4. “State Of Mind”
5. “Come Away”
6. “Lure And Persuade”
7. “Love Let It”
8. “Applause And Fame”
9. “When The Rain Comes”
10. “Bangin’ In The Nails”
11. “Home”

Citizen Zero 7

[via Pure Volume]