Circle Of Contempt – Structures For Creation full-album stream

Progressive metal unit Circle Of Contempt dropped their new album Structures For Creation this past Friday, July 1st along with a full stream of it. You can check out the effort below and purchase your copy of it on Big Cartel, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Structures For Creation track listing:

1. “The Inception”
2. “Filth”
3. “Ascend From Disruption”
4. “Structures For Creation”
5. “The Grand Scheme”
6. “The Abstraction”
7. “Impulse”
8. “Redefine”
9. “Disconnect”
10. “Captive Conception”

Circle Of Contempt 1