Child Bite stream new record Negative Noise in its entirety

Detroit noise rockers Child Bite premiered a full-album stream of their new album Negative Noise in conjunction with its release through Housecore Records. Take in the effort below and get your copy today here.

Negative Noise track listing:

1. “Death Before Dementia”
2. “Paralytic Phantasm”
3. “Euphoria Saturation Point”
4. “Born A Hog”
5. “Video Blood”
6. “Apex Of Anxiety”
7. “Vermin Mentality”
8. “Beyond The Dirt”
9. “The Great Ego Flood”
10. “Into The Disease”
11. “Feed Me Septic Dreams”
12. “Heretic Generation”

Child Bite 6

[via New Noise Magazine]