Chelsea Grin announce new album Self Inflicted; stream new track “Clickbait”

Deathcore outfit Chelsea Grin have announced that their new full-length – the Salt Lake City, UT band’s first for Rise Records – will be titled Self Inflicted. The record is scheduled to drop on July 1st, with pre-orders now available at MerchNOW, iTunes, and Amazon.

A new song off the record titled “Clickbait” has also made its online debut. The cover art and track listing can be found below as well.

Self Inflicted track listing:

1. “Welcome Back”
2. “Four Horsemen”
3. “Love Song”
4. “Clickbait”
5. “Skin Deep”
6. “Scratching And Screaming”
7. “Strung Out”
8. “Broken Bonds”
9. “Life Sentence”
10. “Never, Forever”
11. “Say Goodbye”

Chelsea Grin 2