Centinex detail new album Doomsday Rituals; premiere new song “Exist To Feed”

Centinex have revealed that their new full-length Doomsday Rituals will be released on July 8th through Agonia Records. A new song titled “Exist To Feed” is now live and can be heard below. Pre-orders of the album are available via Bandcamp and the label’s webstore.

Doomsday Rituals track listing:

1. “Flesh Passion”
2. “From Intact To Broken”
3. “Dismemberment Supreme”
4. “Generation Of Flies”
5. “The Shameful Few”
6. “Doomsday”
7. “Exist To Feed”
8. “Death Decay Murder”
9. “Sentenced To Suffer”
10. “Faceless”

Centinex 2