Carousel Kings streaming new album Charm City

A full-album stream of Pennsylvania pop punks Carousel Kings new record, Charm City, is online now and can be heard below. Frontman David Alexander states:

“We are so excited to finally have our Victory Records debut out here for the world to hear. We would like to dedicate the album to our fans, whose constant words of encouragement are what keep us going. We love each and every one of you, and hope these songs find you well. Connections made via the love of music is something that is priceless.”

Charm City is officially out today on Victory Records. Get your copy now at, Amazon, iTunes, or Google Play.

Charm City track listing:

1. “Grey Goose”
2. “Glory Daze”
3. “Here, Now, Forever”
4. “Bad Habit”
5. “Something Isn’t Right”
6. “Hate Me, Love Me”
7. “Charm City”
8. “Dynamite”
9. “Unconditionally”
10. “Fractals”
11. “Punch Drunk”
12. “Fool’s Gold”
13. “You Never Will”

[via Rock Sound]