Carnophage issue full stream of new album Monument

Turkish death dealers Carnophage have unleashed a full-album stream of their sophomore effort Monument. You can check it out below courtesy of Dead Rhetoric. The album arrives tomorrow via Unique Leader. Secure your copy now at this location.

Monument track listing:

1. “Incandescent”
2. “Second Genesis”
3. “Resistance Against Mind Clouding Heresy”
4. “Same Old Circle”
5. “Unbroken Fortitude”
6. “At The Backside Of Our Civilization”
7. “Ode To Corruption”
8. “Sparks Of The Experiment”
9. “Inertia And Failure”

Carnophage 3