Cane Hill release music video for “True Love”

NOLA metallers Cane Hill have a new music video out for their song “True Love”. Check it out above via Kerrang! Frontman Elijah Witt said of the track:

‘True Love’ is about embracing the animalistic side of sex. Somewhere, somehow, sex became taboo – we want to embrace the fact that human beings love sex in all forms and stop putting a hushed tone over the idea of exploring ones sexuality. Thus, a fetish-song.”

The group’s debut effort Smile is due for release on July 15th through Rise Records. Pre-orders are available at

Smile track listing:

1. “MGGDA”
2. “(The New) Jesus”
3. “True Love”
4. “St. Veronica”
5. “Fountain Of Youth”
6. “Cream Pie”
7. “You’re So Wonderful”
8. “Ugly Model Mannequin”
9. “Screwtape”
10. “Strange Candy”

Cane Hill 2