Butcher Babies tease Uncovered EP, share music video stills

Century Media released a teaser video for the Butcher Babies‘ covers EP Uncovered. The video also reveals the EP’s track list:

1 – “Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers” (ZZ Top)
2 – “They’re Coming To Take Me Away” (Napoleon XIV)
3 – “Don’t Give A Fuck“ (Suicidal Tendencies)
4 – “Crazy Horses” (The Osmonds)
5 – “Pussy Whipped“ (Stormtroopers Of Death)

The band are currently on a headlining tour with Anti-Mortem supporting the EP, which hits stores tomorrow. The remaining dates and stops for the tour follow:

9/30 Merriam, KS – Aftershock
10/01 Joliet, IL – Mojoes
10/03 Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar
10/04 Flint, MI – The Machine Shop
10/05 Louisville, KY – Louder Than Life Festival
10/07 Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
10/08 Worcester, MA – The Palladium
10/10 New York, NY – Santos Party House
10/11 Philadelphia, PA – District n9ne
10/12 West Springfield, VA – Empire
10/14 Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
10/16 Houston, TX – Scout Bar
10/17 Corpus Christi, TX – House Of Rock
10/18 San Antonio, TX – Backstage Live
10/19 Lubbock, TX – Jake’s Backroom
10/21 Colorado Springs, CO – The Black Sheep
10/22 Grand Junction, CO – Mesa Theatre & Club
10/23 Las Vegas, NV – Backstage Bar & Billiards

In other Butcher Babies news, the band are working on a music video for one of the tracks from their Uncovered EP. Based on the caption from one of the images below, the music video will be for their cover of Napoleon XIV‘s “They’re Coming To Take Me Away“.