Bullet Height announce new full-length No Atonement

Official press release:

Berlin-based electronic-rock duo Bullet Height, featuring Sammi Doll of IAMX and Jon Courtney of Pure Reason Revolution, are thrilled to announce their debut album, No Atonement, set for release on May 19, 2017 via Superball Music (Matt Skiba & The Sekrets, …And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead, Dredg, and more).

Including the band’s two previous singles, “Bastion” and “Hold Together”, the album features 10 tracks that fuse together industrialized electronica, dark avant-garde, heavy guitars, and heartbreakingly sweet melodies.

Bullet Height comments:

“Making No Atonement was both a challenge and an adventure – there were highs and lows, battles and triumphs – but we came out intact. We’re extremely proud of the body of work and can’t wait to get it out there.”

A mini documentary exploring the group’s formation and their Berlin base can be seen here:

No Atonement track listing:

1. “Fight Song”
2. “Bastion”
3. “Hold Together”
4. “Wild Worlds”
5. “Intravenous”
6. “Cadence”
7. “No Atonement”
8. “Break Our Hearts Down”
9. “Fever”
10. “Up To The Neck”