Buffalo Summer premiere new video for “Make You Mine”; new album Second Sun available now

Buffalo Summer have a new music video out for their song “Make You Mine”. Vocalist Andrew Hunt said of the track:

‘Make You Mine’ is a feel good summertime song about a person in your life that makes the world a brighter place to be.”

“Make You Mine” is taken from the band’s new record Second Sun, which is out now through UDR Music. Copies are available for purchase on Amazon (CD/vinyl) and iTunes.

Second Sun track listing:

1. “Money”
2. “Heartbreakin’ Floorshakin'”
3. “Make You Mine”
4. “Neverend”
5. “As High As The Pines”
6. “Light Of The Sun”
7. “Levitate”
8. “Into Your Head”
9. “Little Charles”
10. “Priscilla”
11. “Bird On A Wire”
12. “Water To Wine”

Buffalo Summer 2