Brain Drill premiere new song “Infinite Oblivion”

Brain Drill 1

Technical death metal trio Brain Drill will be unleashing their new record Boundless Obscenity independently in exactly two weeks. The album’s closing track “Infinite Oblivion” is now available for streaming, check it out above. Pre-orders of the full-length are available now on CD and digital download at the outfit’s Bandcamp.

Boundless Obscenity is the band’s first full-length with new vocalist Travis Morgan (ex-Atheist). The artwork, displayed below, was created by Matthias Auer.

Boundless Obscenity track listing:

1. “Binary Fate”
2. “Departed In Decay”
3. “Boundless Obscenity”
4. “Aberrant Mutation”
5. “Domain Of Ruin”
6. “Steadfast Horror”
7. “Cerebral Degeneration”
8. “Infinite Oblivion”

Brain Drill 2