Born Of Osiris – The Eternal Reign full stream

In case you missed it, Born Of Osiris‘ re-recording of their debut EP The New Reign, rechristened The Eternal Reign, hit stores last week via Sumerian. A full stream was also released and can be heard below. Copies are available for purchase at, iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon. The group are currently touring in support of the release. Get the remaining dates at this location.

The Eternal Reign track listing:

1. “Rosecrance”
2. “Empires Erased”
3. “Open Arms To Damnation”
4. “Abstract Art”
5. “The New Reign”
6. “Brace Legs”
7. “Bow Down”
8. “The Takeover”
9. “Glorious Day”