Bloodline announce sophomore album Better View; premiere “Step Back” music video

Official press release:

Dallas alternatve-metalcore four-piece Bloodline — Joseph Todd (lead vocals), Titus Kirby (guitars/vocals), Jake Jones (bass), and Matt Dierkes (drums/vocals) — will release their second full length album, Better View, produced by Dierkes, via Stay Sick Recordings on March 29, 2019. It is available for pre-order at and digital services here.

To celebrate the impending release, the band has dropped the video for the new single “Step Back”. Watch and listen here:

Better View track listing:

  1. “Step Back”
  2. “Same Stories”
  3. “Darkest Days”
  4. “Empty Cage”
  5. “Blank Wall”
  6. “The Way It Goes”
  7. “Lie To Me”
  8. “Come and Get It”
  9. “Surrender”
  10. “Faceless Master”