Blood Of The Martyrs stream Endgame in its entirety

Virginia metallers Blood Of The Martyrs have premiered a full stream of their new EP Endgame. The effort is out now and can be purchased at MerchNOW and on iTunes.

Additionally, the band have announced that they will be hosting an Ask Me Anything (AMA) session on the /r/metalcore subreddit. The AMA will happen tomorrow, March 1st at 7:00 pm ET.

Endgame track listing:

1. “The Devil’s Grip”
2. “Home Insecurity”
3. “The Better Man”
4. “Dr Killinger”
5. “Retrun To Malice”
6. “The Revenge Society”
7. “Council of Thirteen”

Blood Of The Martyrs 2